Programmes

University of London

Bachelor of Law Honours Degree

Course Outline

Year 1:

Four compulsory modules

- Contract Law
- Criminal Law
- Legal Systems and Methods
- Public Law

Year 2:

Three compulsory modules

- EU Law
- Property Law
- Tort Law

One optional Module

Year 3:

Two compulsory modules

- Equity and Trusts
- Jurisprudence

Two optional Modules